Billy No Mates in London

This blog takes us about as far as Kiwicommunicator gets from the Waikato – Billy No Mates Cafe in London, England. It is the first (and probably the only) time that I will blog about a cafe I have never even been to. Bear with me on this one. I am the proud mother of the Billy No Mates proprietor! His promo video had me salivating for crusty bread. I could smell the aroma of the coffee all the way to the antipodes. If you are in London, please drop in and say hello to Bill from Mum.

In the meantime, please follow this link and watch the brief Billy No Mates promotional video.

 

 

10 thoughts on “Billy No Mates in London

  1. Judith Cartwright says:

    Oh, those croissants! I shouldn’t have looked at this promo on an empty tummy!

  2. Ana says:

    Worth a visit to London!

  3. Sam Sibayan says:

    Rattling clean site, regards for this post.

  4. don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already Cheers!

  5. You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually one thing which I think I’d never understand. It seems too complicated and very vast for me. I’m having a look ahead in your next publish, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

